Friday Share · just for fun

Everybody Needs a Snuggle

In terms of pets, I’ve never been a big fish person. They’re pretty (some of them) and soothing to watch, but I’ve never found them to be very interactive. I prefer something furry I can snuggle or play fetch with. But the fish in the video below has me rethinking things a little:

A big thank you to my daughter, who introduced me to this video. She’s like a walking search engine for good articles and videos.

Have you ever had a cuddle fish?

12 thoughts on “Everybody Needs a Snuggle

  1. Especially those fighter fishes that hv to be in the bowl alone. Cant understand the point of having just 1 fish in a bowl or tank. Seems kinda boring for both the owner n the fish. Thanks for sharing the vid!

What's on your mind?

