Friday Share · just for fun

Share ’em if You Got ’em

Aaahhh, the end of another looooong week.

Ordinarily, on Fridays, I share a funny, inspiring or otherwise interesting video. This week, I’d like to hear from you. Share your latest post link in the comments or link to another article/video you found interesting, inspiring or entertaining.

sharing a carrot
Wait, what’re you talking about? You saw this in a movie once? I just want my carrot.

Photo Credit
Sharing by Ryan Roberts, on Flickr | CC BY-NC 2.0

6 thoughts on “Share ’em if You Got ’em

  1. Sounds like you have been doing a great job on your goals! Sometimes it is hard to hit them all. I can relate to having a hard time getting some of my goals accomplished when I save them for the end of the day. I am not a morning person though, so that is part of the challenge. This summer I have been trying to get up earlier to go on the treadmill and I have been doing a pretty good job. I am averaging 4-6 days a week. I better go work out soon because today was the first day i slept in all week and if I wait until later I will probably pass.

    Thanks for the inspiration and good luck this week. 🙂

What's on your mind?

