May 2013 Be Your Year!

It’s 2013!

How did that happen?

Seriously. How did that happen?

Whether last year ended on a sweet note or a sour one, I hope this year will be your year. Whatever you’ve got cooking, I hope it comes together in the most amazing way.

Let your past successes fuel even greater ones and your past failures be a launch pad to brilliance.

Happy New Year 2013!

Did you accomplish everything you wanted to do this year or will you be revamping your goals for the new year?

Categories: Tuesday Toss-Up | Tags: , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “May 2013 Be Your Year!

  1. Happy New Year, Sonia! I accomplished the most important things from last year…and made a few resolutions that didn’t pan out. I’ve decided to have just one resolution for 2013. One word…joy. Here’s wishing you the best for the new year!

  2. Pingback: One Word at a Time

  3. Thanks for the well-wishes, Sonia. Mine go out to you as well. I look forward to another year of fine, entertaining and enlightening blogs coming my way.

  4. LOL! Those cats have it down! In the midst of many changes, overwhelmed, terrified and energized! How’s that for a combo?

    Best to you in the new year, Sonia!

  5. @Selena: I like that! I’m gonna steal it. 😀

    @Jay: Thanks!

    @Sherry: Actually, I totally know how that is. 😀

  6. Pingback: New Beginnings « Rumpus in My Mind

What's on your mind?

Blog at WordPress.com.

