Zombie Cupcakes: Goodies with Bite

Some of you might be thinking “Oh no! Not another zombie post.” What can I say, I saw the brain cupcakes and couldn’t resist sharing.

Plus, I know I’m not the only sicko here.

Enjoy…

11 Strangest Zombie-Inspired Objects
via Odd Ball Knowledge


Mmmmm….brains! Actually, as disgusting as these confectionery creations look, they’re just the tip of the iceberg…

Read the rest here.

Be sure to check out the zombie wedding cake and take-apart zombie doll.

Do you think our zombie mania has gone too far? Got any zombie inspired gizmos and goodies to share?

Categories: Killer Thursdays | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Zombie Cupcakes: Goodies with Bite

  1. You may have too much time on your hands, Sonia. What are those brains made of? Chocolate coated walnuts?

  2. I don’t believe the zombie mania has gone too far. I believe the actual zombies themselves have gone too far.

    Bath salts. Who would’ve guessed? http://bit.ly/MnJW5G

  3. I want some!

  4. JeriWB

    Yuck, but yummily fascinating all at the same time! I remember making green chocolate chip cookies in middle school. The color made them impossible to eat. Too many funky associations I suppose.

  5. Pingback: ZOMBIES OF MASS DESTRUCTION « Written in Blood

  6. Amazing Cupcakes! They look delicious…even to a non zombie.

  7. @Sherry: Mayhap I do. LOL. I thought they might be gummy brains but chocolate covered walnuts is a great idea. I might have to try that. 😀

    @Cynthia: Whoa! I had no idea about bath salts. I’d heard of one of the incidents. Terrible. Interesting story possibilities though…

    @Emma: The wedding cake makes me want to renew my vows. Of course, my bride would be wielding a crossbow or a machete. 😀

  8. Makes me think of the time I went to hear Jonathan Maberry (Dust and Decay, etc) at the Ocean City Library. He came into the room and dumped a bag of body parts on the table and invited us to grab a few for a snack while he talked. Okay, so they were gummy candy body parts, but it was pretty funny!

  9. Sonia,
    These cupcakes are gross, disgusting and morbid. I LOVE them!

  10. @Janice: My kind of guy. LOL

    @Victoria: Especially if they were red velvet cupcakes.

What's on your mind?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

